Nick/Tuck is TODAY!!!

Today is the day…I know that I said before that it was canceled, postponed indefinitely, etc….but today is the day. I found a surgeon who I feel more comfortable with than any other Doctor which I’ve spoke with. He understood my problem areas including my back, chest, stomach, etc. I am going to be starting surgery about the time this blog post hits.

If you want to send me some love/feedback/well wishes, etc please feel free to Twitter me (@NickStarr) or leave a message in the comments below. Thanks for everyone’s support in the months and months I’ve saved up for this. I’m so excited that the day is finally here!

7 thoughts on “Nick/Tuck is TODAY!!!

  1. good luck nick with the surgery.hope it all works out the way you want it.but really cant see where you need it from your pics..your fine the way you are..xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  2. good luck nick with the surgery.hope it all works out the way you want it.but really cant see where you need it from your pics..your fine the way you are..xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

