Merry…Day Off Work…

I’m just not feeling it this year…I don’t feel “bah humbug-ish,” and I certainly don’t feel like it is Christmas or any of this holiday cheer…I’m just indifferent. I had off Christmas Eve and today, Christmas Day, and it just feels like a regular weekend day.

I’ve been a bit more depressed more than normal recently, but other than that things are same old same old. If things don’t line up with the money, I won’t be able to have Nick Tuck until March due to a scheduling conflict at work.

Well …. yeah … Have a good…. day off work.

[Short URL via Bit.ly]

One thought on “Merry…Day Off Work…

Leave a Reply

