Sitting at Dan Marinos with dr…

Sitting at Dan Marinos with drew, showbiz dad, and uncle danny

One thought on “Sitting at Dan Marinos with dr…

  1. thank again for all the blogging. I got an iPhone today too. (I only had to wait about an hour, tho.) some of my TV shows in iTunes won’t sync into the phone. Were they just not in the right video format when I bought them from iTunes do you think? i’ll be kidda mad if I can’t watch some of my Battlestar-G on the iPhone. what’s up with that?

Leave a Reply

