eBay/Craigslist-a-thon

Over the next day or so, I will be selling a number of my old phones since I am now officially switched over to AT&T.

I figured I would try Craigslist first for my iPod, since it is brand new, and eBay fees can be steep. I’ve listed it here for $220 (Retail with tax is nearly $50 more).

It is still in the shrink wrap and everything. I did cut out the UPC to send in for the student discount on my new MacBook Pro purchase, but other then that it is BRAND NEW, never touched, never opened, etc.

I have 2 BlackBerry 8800’s (one is unlocked), a Sidekick 3, and after the iPhone launches I will have a BlackBerry Curve as well (providing I don’t hate the iPhone). The phones I will be listing on eBay though.

If you live in the Tampa Bay area and are looking for a new iPod (or are willing to pay for shipping outside of the Tampa area) check out my Craigs list-ing.

Leave a Reply

