MacBook Pro for Sale: SOLD

Well back in November I upgraded to the best Apple laptop I’ve ever purchased. Today, Apple bumped the speed ever so slightly, 2.16Ghz to 2.2Ghz, but also started including the new mercury free LCD’s with less environmental impact. I am selling my MacBook Pro with lots of extras included.It is a 2.16Ghz, 15.4″ Glossy screen, 120 gig HD, with 2 gigs of ram and loaded with extras (eBay link).

Extras include:
* Boot Camp Windows Vista Ultimate (Full Retail Version) $400 Value
* Apple Aperture
* iLife ’06
* iWork ’06
* Microsoft Office 2004
* Marware Wrist Rest Protector

If you are in the market for a new laptop, this is the greatest laptop I’ve ever owned. I will even include a MagStay Pro as features in my Flickr set of this laptop from ThoughtOut.biz if you mention you read my site when you buy. Given the included extras, the price for buy it now is $1699, a full $300 off the base retail price if it only included 1 gig of ram. This item includes 2 gigs, Vista Ultimate FULL Retail Box Version, Aperture, iWork ’06, and more.

Buy it now

Update: Looks like Twitter is a good place to start your auction. I ended the auction early as Bleu Caldwell from Bite Spot sent me a message through Twitter that she wanted to buy it. It’s on its way Bleu as we speak….

Leave a Reply

