1,000 Joost Invites

joost

I posted this over at BGR, but the offer is good to readers of my site as well. I’ve got 1,000 Joost invites and all you have to do is leave a comment with your email address, and I will send it out to you.Check out the BGR post for more info about Joost, but don’t forget to leave a comment so you can get the invite.

Update: If your invite slipped through the cracks (sorry), or you still want one, you can sign up yourself through an offering from GigaOm, NewTeeVee, and Joost are offering free invites. There is a limited supply of 20,000, so make sure to get signed up quickly before they are all gone. 

74 thoughts on “1,000 Joost Invites

  1. This sounds really intriguing! If you have any invites left, I would love to try it out.

    keith [dot] benton [at] gmail [dot] com

  2. Hello, Nick. You will truely be my Starr if you send me a Joost invite.
    B)
    jmitchell10594[at]hotmail[dot]com

  3. If you have invites letft, I would like one please.

    the email address is

    slobes [at] verizon [dot] net

    Thanks!

  4. Yep, I need a Joost invite … I want in … featured today on NPR! … chase

    Hey, hope you got my invite, crash with us in Denver on your Coast-to-coast trip!

  5. I tried this thing. good luck to any one who can sit through an entire hour of their content with out hitting a forward channel button. Their content is lame. quality of software rocks. but with out content who needs this. or maybe i am an old 38 year old. maybe if i was 21 this would rock. watching mtv reality shows fun fun…..lol…

Leave a Reply

