Have a great weekend

I’m going to be in the Orlando area all weekend long. There is a memorial service for my great grandmother tomorrow, and I am going to try to see a friend who lives out that way afterwards.

Sunday, I’m going to Epcot over at Disney World, I’ve never been and am quite excited. Perhaps, I might be a little too excited as per this Google Notebook of my entire itentary of the day. I’ve decided to take my Zune with me instead of my iPod. Maybe I can find a person or two to squirt a few songs to. If not, I’ve loaded it up with a bunch of songs from the Zune Marketplace.

I will miss out on the Gasparilla parade and festivities in Tampa this weekend, but I’ve been the past 2 years in a row now.

One thought on “Have a great weekend

Leave a Reply

