Apple Company Store

scanned photo-20.JPGI’ve been to Microsoft’s campus up in Redmond back a few years ago (on the weekend so I didn’t really get to see around), but I haven’t been over to Cupertino to see Apple’s home. I’ve even been to San Francisco a few times, but never rented a vehicle, since it’s so easy to get around up there with the public transportation.

applecompanystoreI ran across these pictures of the Apple Corporate Store, and REALLY want some of these Apple mock turtlenecks, up to 10 of them. I just called the store and they are $29.95 each. The problem is they don’t ship them 😦

mockstore
If anyone is heading over there anytime soon, or works at Apple, I would pay to have these things sent to me. Contact me if you are able to do this (me [at] NickStarr.com).

Leave a Reply

