24 Prequel: Day 6

24I’m a HUGE 24 fan. The first time I watched it was during an F/X marathon after then first season ended. It ran from midnight till midnight the following day, just as Season 1 did. I watched the entire thing that day. (Granted I TiVo’d it so I was able to shower, eat, etc). I’ve watched every episode of every season after that. It’s tv’s best story line ever.
Season 6 is starting in January (14-15) with a 2 night, 4 hour premier that will be available on DVD on the 16th.

Well Fox put out a 10 minute prequel for the upcoming season.

Watch it here:

Part 1:

Part 2:

Leave a Reply

