YouTubesday: Magic

Growing up my Grandfather would perform magic shows for us, and I became quite interested in the tricks and specifically how to do them. Turns out a magician never reveals his secret unless you are yourself a magician. I did some small shows for my family with the tricks I would get from the local store. Nothing fancy, but I’ve always enjoyed watching the art of manipulation, aka magic.

Here are some great tricks starting off with one of my favorites from YouTube, a 4 Card Trick:

Here’s an Ass-Kickin’ card trick:

Finally one that you can play along with at home even, Pick a Card:

Leave a Reply

