Attn: Internet Explorer users

I received a comment on another blog about my site not being accessible through IE7, now for some reason it wasn’t able to be installed on my system here, but IE6 is working for me and so is my site on IE6.

Can anyone visit the site with IE6 and/or IE7 and tell me if you get an errors, so that I can try to trouble shoot them. Thank you in advance.

I honestly didn’t know that the site was having errors on IE. Personally I prefer Firefox, but I’m not going to deny anyone to visit the site simply because they are using IE.

4 thoughts on “Attn: Internet Explorer users

  1. I’m posting this comment using IE on XP. No problems here. Are they using the Yahoo branded IE? There may be some sort of Nick Starr filter built into yahoo. Hahaha.

  2. you asked

    I received a comment on another blog about my site not being accessible through IE7, now for some reason it wasn’t able to be installed on my system here, but IE6 is working for me and so is my site on IE6.

    Can anyone visit the site with IE6 and/or IE7 and tell me if you get an errors, so that I can try to trouble shoot them. Thank you in advance.

    well i di this having just installed IE7 and your site is fine

    wish i could say the same for IE7 though has made my dial up grind to an almost halt

Leave a Reply

