MacBook candy coated

speck-seethruWhen I got the email from Speck about this product, I instantly reached for my wallet (which ironically is now missing). The problem is that this product is only for the MacBook Pro currently.

It is a hard plastic shell (SeeThru) for the MacBook Pro laptop that retails for only $39.

I’ve noticed that the MacBook (similar to the iBook I used to own) gets very small scratches over time, mainly on the bottom of the laptop. As you know, I tend to re-sell the items I buy for newer onces once they come out, so the condition of the item is a top priority for me.

When it comes out for the MacBook (November) I will be sure to get it and review it on the site.

BTW it comes in Candy red or clear…I think I’m going for clear.

Buy yours today.

Leave a Reply

