September 12th…

Okay, I think the day after my birthday just got better than my birthday itself. Sept 12th, there is rumor that there will be an Apple Keynote in San Francisco that is broadcast over at the Apple Expo in Paris.

Will it be movie downloads in the iTunes MUSIC store, Intel Core Duo 2 laptops (my MacBook might be on eBay soon if this happens), updated Mac Mini, iPhone, or new iPods?

On this day, T-Mobile is supposed to release the Blackberry Pearl as well. What if the iPhone comes out…That would be a tough call between the best Blackbery released to date and the iPhone. I guess it would come down to features.

I hope I get some extra spending money for my birthday…I’ve got a few new gadgets to buy 😉

3 thoughts on “September 12th…

Leave a Reply

