Unboxing: Sidekick 3

CIMG0076.JPG

Of course I took photos of the unboxing of my new Sidekick 3. There are a lot of things that I like compared to the previous models of the Sidekick, and things I don’t like. Being a converted Blackberry user, the lack of 3rd party apps, and no Gtalk seriously degrade this device in terms of usage for myself.

This is a great cell phone, and if you are still a Sidekick fan, I highly suggest you upgrade. You won’t be disappointed.
CIMG0115.JPG

Check out my Flickr set of the unboxing.

2 thoughts on “Unboxing: Sidekick 3

  1. Congrats to you Nick….I hope that you chose to keep the Sidekick 3 over that Blackberry.(Die Hard “Kick” Club)……

Leave a Reply

