Happy SysAdmin Day!

Well at my new job, I am Director of Marketing, but I was hired to do any IT functions that are needed by the company (which fortunately are very few). So, I guess since I can’t wish the sysAdmin here a sysAdmin Day, have a great day to the guys over at Dreamhost where this site is hosted. They do a great job of hosting most of my domains, and offer great prices and over 1 terabyte of bandwidth a month.

You can save $50 off your first year of hosting with code: NickStarr or only $5 Setup Fee (Save $45) with code: NickStarr2.

Thanks again Dreamhost for keeping the site going (especially after the digg/gizmodo/ZDNet/Unboxing influx of traffic the other day). Happy System Admin Day!

Leave a Reply

