Sidekick 3 stand

Blackberry 8700g on Ped2

I’ve been using my Ped2 from ThoughtOut for my Blackberry 8700 while at work and home. The SK3 is quite a bit larger in width…I’m sure that it would fit vertically.

After speaking with Mike from ThoughtOut, he told me that he could customize a Ped2 to be a Ped2 XL that can fit a wider item, even to include the width of a cd, and might even start marketing this as a new product on the site. I remember at the PME someone wanted a Ped2 to fit a PSP, this new Ped2 XL seems like it might just do the job.

Speaking of cd’s, you get a free cd from an up-and-coming independent artist with each Ped purchase.

Leave a Reply

