Yet another IM client: MySpace


Looks like there is another IM program out there, MySpaceIM. I have a feeling this is going to be quite popular, given how popular Myspace is.

I wish that all of the client would just merge and allow universal chatting. As it is now, you would have to open AIM, Yahoo Messenger, MSN Messenger, Skype, ICQ, Google Talk, and now MyspaceIM to be able to speak with all of your friends.

I personally won’t be opening this up on my pc, if they can incorporate this into adium for my mac, I would at least have it open.

Download it here.

5 thoughts on “Yet another IM client: MySpace

  1. I don’t like Trillian, and I am RARELY on IM clients on the PC anyway. Adium for the mac is my main IM client and it does all of the above clients except for skype and MySpaceIM

  2. I third Trillian but I do have to offer the response I got on the Trillian forums in response to making it known that MyspaceIM was launched:

    “Put simply….that scares me.”

Leave a Reply

