MacBook non-Pro

It has been a while since I have posted Apple rumors (I really don’t like doing so anymore. They tend to be wrong and not credible).

So, after saying that, I am going to say that this could be off in left field, but there is some proof that makes it look more legit then most.
macbook13

It looks like the MacBook (non-pro) will be shipping this Tuesday. It has been reported that Apple stores are receiving packages that say “Do not open until May 9th.”

macbook

This also showed up on Thursday and is gone now at apple.com/ipod/full image here.

I have to say, ehhh this announcement comes only 2 weeks after the 17″ MacBook Pro. It seems too soon for another Apple product to launch. I could be wrong, and I hope I am.

2 thoughts on “MacBook non-Pro

Leave a Reply

