Life as…

This blog has become a site where many people come for daily tech news, which I don’t mind because I love talking tech, and it so nice to be able to do so and have other people listen and talk back with me.

In the shuffle, there has been less posts about me and what I’m up to on a daily basis. I used to write a weekend wrapup, and was able to express my thoughts. It just feels awkward writing about my most recent adventures between Apple and Google news….

So, I created a new blog. The layout isn’t finished, but its there and after all content is king. Check it out and subscribe: LifeAs.NickStarr.com

Leave a Reply

