Sprint TV – LIVE TV


I’ve been using this Samsung A920 phone from Sprint for a while now, and I JUST TODAY realized that there are the entire live feeds from a few networks.

o Discovery
o TLC
o The Weather Channel
o Fox News
o NFL Network

All those channels have a live streaming feed I can access on my phone. I thought it was just clips. These networks just have clips and shorts:
o CNN
o ESPN
o Looney Tunes
o E!
o Comedy Central
o MTV and VH1
o Many, many more!

Pretty sweet, I’m watching Fox News…sweet.

Leave a Reply

