MySpace

I’ve never really posted about MySpace on here, and I don’t see the HUGE draw to it, but I figured I might as well pimp my MySpace site.

I haven’t customized it any yet, as that I hate those pages where music starts playing and you can barely read the text.

You can add me to your friends list: add

I don’t really use the blog on there, as that I’ve got the site here. I like to see people’s pages on there and check out who they are friends with.

My page is located at myspace.com/PodStarr (/NickStarr was taken).

One thought on “MySpace

  1. Pingback: prozac nation

Leave a Reply

