Got my new phone

It’s a Samsung A930 free from Sprint. I can use all of the features ie music store downloads, streaming sirius music, etc for free.

It has voice sms which I’ve never used before. Pretty slick.

I got it last night, so I’m sure I will play with it more, but first off…I don’t like that for ringtones, screensavers, etc you can’t preview the item before buying.

I don’t have access to the website, where I’m sure you can do that, but from the phone buying blind is never a good thing.

Leave a Reply

