CBS' Showtime on iTunes

cbs showtime itunes

Looks like CBS’ talks with Apple has paid off, with their cable channel Showtimes starting off with 3 shows on iTunes.

Sleeper Cell, Weeds, and Fat Actress are all available for download. I can’t wait for Dead Like Me to be on the iTunes store. That is one of the only shows I’ve ever watched on Showtime.

I certainly hope that CBS wises up and puts their broadcast shows on iTunes as well, like Survivor, CSI, etc. I am sure those shows would do quite well.
P.S. This is a lot of Apple news in one day, if they announce that the MacBook Pro’s are shipping today as well, I might just explode.

4 thoughts on “CBS' Showtime on iTunes

  1. If you haven’t seen it, I’d highly recommend a look at Weeds … I really loved it, and I’m sorry so few people saw it. Mary Louise Parker was brilliant, and kevin Nealon does a great job, nice to see him back. It’s a fun tale about suburban drug dealing … I know, sounds awful, trust me, it’s really good … anyway .. chase

  2. I just got my 2000t and all of my songs are skipping in iTunes, and I cant figure out why. If someone could help me out and tell me how to fix this I would really appreciate it because its driving me crazy. Thanks for the replys.

Leave a Reply

