Nexus One on AT&T

16 03 2010

I wrote before about my problems returning my Nexus One phone, and while I didn’t find it to be the best phone on the market, it wasn’t HORRIFIC…I love my iPhone 3GS and mainly all of the apps that go along with having an iPhone…however, the iPad is coming out next month, and I’m going to get a 3G model. I’ll be able to run all my favorite iPhone apps on it, as well as the new fuller featured iPad apps…so…

Time for an experiment…I’m going to sell my iPhone 3GS on eBay, and purchase a new Nexus One for AT&T. I will have it in conjunction with my iPad, so I won’t lose all the great apps I’ve purchased since owning my iPhone. I am going to give it a full go…no safety net, no iPhone I can fall back on. Give the Android platform and Google a full go…for a few months that is.

Once Apple announces an updated iPhone, I will make my decision, and of course share that decision with you, on if I will upgrade to it, or keep the Nexus One. Stay tuned to my Twitter and here on my gripes, and

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

