Scheduled: Nick/Tuck

3 02 2010

I can’t believe the phone call I made today. I called up my surgeon to schedule my cosmetic procedures. I am technically having three things done all at the same time, no not 10 like Heidi Montag. I am having an abdominoplasty, liposuction on my flanks (love handles), and gynecomastia (chest). I am VERY excited about having this all done on MARCH 9TH.

That being said, I did watch these videos online yesterday and it made me sick to my stomach. This is the first part of what I’m having done. Watch on an empty stomach (so to speak)…

Anyway…I can’t wait. Thanks to everyone for the support and kind words while I endured this trying time in order to accomplish this goal.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

