Nick Tuck

13 07 2009

At my highest weight I was at 250lbs, and last year decided to do what needed to be done to drop the weight. I am now down around 145-150, thus resulting in over 100lbs of weight loss and I’ve kept it off for over a year now. (Here’s how)

The result of growing up in size “hefty” and being overweight my entire life has left me with certain problem areas which won’t go away even with as much diet and exercise as I’ve been doing since deciding to lose weight. I’ve had personal trainers and my stomach, chest, and flanks just don’t seem to go down to a level where I would feel comfortable taking my shirt off in public, let alone in private.

I’ve decided to take some extreme measures in order to save up the money as quickly as possible, but living on the street is not a fun experience. The total cost of the Abdominoplasty alone is $8,000, but the surgeon recommended a $4,500 Gynecomastia, and $3,700 liposuction on my flanks, for a discounted total of $15,200. I’ve got thousands of friends on FacebookTwitter, the blog here, may other social networks, and most importantly in real life. If you can offer any sort of assistance in my quest to become the best me I can, it is appreciated. A place to crash, a recommendation to a surgeon, a discount, a part time job, or even a simple donation it would be appreciated.

Should I buy this shirt?
My problem areas (Flabby stomach & Gynecomastia)

Feel free to email me or leave a comment, question, concern, etc. I appreciate any / all feedback and can’t say thank you enough for supporting me throughout all these years.

$5.00 – Donation $1.00 – Donation $10.00 – Donation $15.00 – Donation $25.00 – Donation $50.00 – Donation $75.00 – Donation $100.00 – Donation $250.00 – Donation $500.00 – Donation $1,000.00 – Donation $2,500.00 – Donation $5,000.00 – Donation $8,000.00 – Donation for Entire Abdominoplasty
Actions

Information

3 responses

27 07 2009
26

you are a complete moron. this liposuction will not make you happy. How much do you want to bet?

27 07 2009
26

oh but nm nick starr is delusional and doesn’t listen when people tell him what he doesn’t want to hear

29 07 2009
Eggstein

Nick, you are killing yourself. Please get the hell away from San Francisco.

The chance that this is going to end well are very low.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

